log

age author description
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:20:05 +0200 Cédric Krier Added tag 0.2 for changeset 282e8574e478
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:20:02 +0200 Cédric Krier Prepare release 0.2 0.2
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:12:38 +0100 Cédric Krier Update to new home
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:32:12 +0100 Cédric Krier Add statement description
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 09:46:26 +0100 Cédric Krier Fix doctest in README
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 11:38:34 +0100 Nicolas Évrard Renamed properties of Transaction to follow the norm
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 16:55:28 +0100 Nicolas Évrard Refactoring of MT940 parsing methods
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 22:49:52 +0100 Cédric Krier Add py34 to tox envlist
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:37:02 +0100 Nicolas Évrard Add support for ING :86: specific format
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 18:10:10 +0200 Cédric Krier Add tox.ini
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:52:56 +0200 Cédric Krier merge
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:52:28 +0200 Cédric Krier Added tag 0.1 for changeset 5130a7997e09
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:48:50 +0200 Cédric Krier Increase version number
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:47:11 +0200 Cédric Krier Prepare release 0.1 0.1
Fri, 09 May 2014 23:48:21 +0200 Cédric Krier Add ABN AMRO description parser
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 19:11:00 +0100 Cédric Krier Add method to parse Rabo description
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:50:26 +0200 Cédric Krier Initial commit